On Sunday 2nd July we held the first of our Members Invitation afternoon.
The Men’s Captain, Dave Titcombe and his partner Bruce Hyde-Linaker won with a fantastic score of 44 points.  There was a fourway tie for second place on 40 points with the runners up position going to Mark Wharton and Josh Nicholls with 23 points on the back nine! Third place went to Suzanne Simms and Antony Davies with 20 points on the back nine.
​Nearest the pin prizes were won by:
  • 2nd hole – Martyn Booth
  • 4th hole – Trevor Hookham
  • 6th hole – Richard Squires
  • 10th hole – Mark Wharton
  • 11th hole – Sian Lewis
  • 16th hole – Stuart Newstead
​Longest drive on the 18th for ladies was won by Sue White and the men’s was won by Dave Titcombe.
After the prize giving a fantastic BBQ was enjoyed by all. The weather was kind, the course played beautifully and everyone had a great day.

Ladies Open 2020
24th April.

Entries now open

Find out more