The Nyeman Trophy Day last Saturday 24th Feb was a great success with more than 90 people playing and £200 raised for the Captains’ Charities. The winning team; pictured above (left to right): Dave Dobson, Jordan Heeley, Dave Titcombe & Stuart Wells. Stuart was the overall winner with a score of 41 points. Well done.

  • Winner: Stuart Wells, 41 pts, 2nd place; Anthony Davies; 40pts, 3rd place; John Maloney, 37 pts c/b 4th place; Adam Wells, 37 pts, 5th place; Darren Williams, 36pts
  • Ladies Winner: Sian Lewis, 2nd place; Sue Simms
  • Team Winner: Dave Dobson, Jordan Heeley, Dave Titcombe and Stuart Wells.
  • Team Runner-up: Anthony Davis, David Naylor, John Maloney and Mick Teeling (Sian Lewis in his absence)
  • Nearest the pin on 11th: – Terry Reynolds won £88.00 

  • Best Back 9 hole score: Jason Riley

  • Best Front 9 hole score: Jim Watts 

Thank you to all those who took part.




Ladies Open 2020
24th April.

Entries now open

Find out more