Over the last few days we’ve seen the winners of a number of trophies – The Men’s Tournament of Champions, The Ladies Tournament of Champions, The Winter Challenge and the Stan Rogers Memorial Trophy.

Men’s Tournament of Champions

Congratulations to Andy Quinn who won this prestigious event, beating Neal Oxendale in a ‘Chip-off’ at the final hole of the play-offs. Also well done to the other play-off qualifiers: Hamish Hall, Nathan Allen, David Dobson and Niall McWilliams.


The Winter Challenge

Finally, after battling through the atrocious weather this winter, the final of the Winter Challenge was concluded in warm sunshine. Congratulations to Neal Oxendale & Alan Bennett who beat Niall McWilliams & Graham Henwood to win the trophy.

Stan Rogers Memorial Trophy

The Stan Rogers Memorial Trophy was played last Bank Holiday Monday – the hottest day of the year! 16 couples played in glorious sunshine in a foursomes format. The winners were Jill Northover and Brian Steele narrowly beating Trish Traynor and Colin Varney with 31 points and winning on countback. Congratulations to our winners pictured receiving their trophies from Gill Rogers.

Ladies Open 2020
24th April.

Entries now open

Find out more