At our Club Draw last Friday, Brian England, our Men’s Captain presented competition winners with their trophies. The majority of our winners were able to attend.

Here you can see our winners,  being presented with their trophies:

Mike Tippett (Mark Rummings Trophy)

Ben Stewart (Rainford Cup)

Andy Quinn and Antony Davies (Critchley Cup)

Stuart Wells (Paton Cup)


Paul Barrow (Champions Tankard)

Dave Dobson (Captains Bowl)

Bruce Hyde-Linaker and Dave Titcombe (Coronation Cups)

Neil Buckingham (Ball Marker Wheel)

Pete Jackson (Papworth Plate)

Brian, our Men’s Captain also presented Malcolm Hookham ,Mike Tippett and, Mike Brennan with their King Holer tie.

All three members achieved a hole in one in various competitions in Brian’s Captaincy year. They’ve also achieved a Hole in One in the past making them all ‘King Holers’

Ladies Open 2020
24th April.

Entries now open

Find out more